top of page

The Full Story

The Pale Session V1: Everything Matters

Recorded in different studios collected and compiled at Glass Planet Studio


01. Between These Strings
02. Romance is Dead. Alternate Take w/ extra verse
03. The Trip is Fantastic (w/ Sir Alan Geibe)
04. Three Cheers 
05. Photograph
06. Human We Are
07. Emily Shackelton 
08. Silent Night in Remembrance
09. The Common Distance 
10. Little Conversations
11. We Could Never Be Friends

Bonus Track *

*12. American Express Lane Love

bottom of page